Shame

I am quite possibly the worst blogger, ever.

Will I write more? I have no idea. Would I like to? Abosolutely. Do I have time, ever? Absolutely not.

*sigh*

The Spanish have a wonderful saying that works particularly well for the slipshod way in which I do everything nowadays due to sheer, confounded busy:  “Quien mucho abarca, poco aprieta.” Translation: he who tries to grab onto a whole lotta shiz at once ends up not being able to hold onto anything.

Right. Meet back here when something important slips out and I have, yet again, a vacancy in my brain for blogging.

3 thoughts on “Shame

  1. Something told me. Scroll allll the way to the bottom of the blog surfer. Don’t question, just do. And here you are, in all your shame. … If only it weren’t a tease.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

