How to Open the Sesame

If you’d like the password for what lies below (and shall be forthcoming) leave a comment here and I’ll hook you up. You can also email me…er… if you know that address. Please note that I’m not trying to be a witholding bitch, nor do I presume anybody’ll even give a rat’s ass about my only slightly sordid life, I’m simply trying to protect identities a tiny little bit and not spread my (and others’) bid’ness up and over the many crevasses of the interwebs. (:

So yes. Comment. If I like you, you can haz password. (:

6 thoughts on “How to Open the Sesame

  1. This so does NOT need to be awkward! Chances are if you’re a regular, I know who you are and I’m glad to let you read it. And even if you’re not a regular–pfft! Whatever. It matter, in that case, perhaps even less because then it’s really attachment-less fiction. 🙂

  2. I think I could be categorized as a regular, so can I have a password? I’ve never heard of password-protected posts and I really like the idea. If I had my own blog, at least 50 percent would be password protected, so maybe that’s why I don’t have a blog, but on the other hand, why NOT?

  3. Oh, you’re better than a regular. Whatever that means. And I have no idea why I never received notification that this posting happened, but check your facebook inbox–I’ll send you the password there!

    And yes. The luxury of having a password-protected-post function is a fine one, indeed! So–what are you waiting for? WordPress all the way!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

