What do you mean you don’t have a favorite supreme court justice?

Sadly, I don’t have time for a real post right now (and may not for a while) but from the moment I first saw it yesterday, I knew I’d have to slap this up here as soon as I could. Behold: the best drop-down menu I’ve ever seen.

UChicago application

UChicago application

Before I feel tempted to answer all of those questions for you (for the record, my favorite non-carbonated beverage is iced tea–or café con leche!), I’m off to work! Hurrah!

*thanks to Laura for forwarding this gem from her app. 🙂

One thought on “What do you mean you don’t have a favorite supreme court justice?

  1. i definitely remember those quirky essay prompts from uChic…actually they may have been the only reason why i submitted an app there. my other favorite place to apply was Reed. they sent confetti in the acceptance packet…not sure if they have a grad program for Lit…in any case we wouldn’t want to apply there ’cause Oregon is lame, right?

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.